• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • Indigenous creative

  • Length

  • Technique


Funding Approvals
2020-2021 Documentary Development

Approved: FEBRUARY 2021

Title Amount Team
Harley & Katya $25,000 Blayke Hoffman, Macario De Souza
Combination Soup $8,000 Jim Wright, Emma Roberts, Prad Sen
Terra, Sotto Terra (working title) $20,000 Emma Franz

Approved: JANUARY 2021

Title Amount Team
Five Year Grandma $20,000 Ravi Chand, Tony Briggs, Diana Fisk

Approved: DECEMBER 2020

Title Amount Team
Australia’s Open $15,000 Charlotte Wheaton, Bruce Permezel, Virginia Whitwell, George Megalogenis, Nick Batzias
Pain and Prejudice $15,000 Bonnie Moir, Leah Filley, Kate Laurie
Who Draws the Line $10,000 Alex Alexander, Max Favetti, Georgina Savage, Danielle Favetti

Approved: NOVEMBER 2020

Title Amount Team
I Am Not Your Icon $22,500 Michael Hilliard, Camilla Mazzaferro, Casey Ventura, Alyssa McClelland, Kate Hankin
Talking Hands $15,000 Anne Tsoulis, Alison Wotherspoon
Blown Apart (Working Title) $20,000 Liselle Mai, Majhid Heath, Troy Lum, Hayley Johnson

Approved: october 2020

Title Amount Team
Missing Persons Investigations $20,000 Suzanne Smith, Andrea Keir, Laurie Critchley, Sally Aitken, Rebecca Hill
Descent $5,000 Nays Baghai, Eero Heinonen, Mehrdad Baghai
Mutant $20,000 Sonya Pemberton, Tony Wright
Framed $10,000 Liz Burke, Anupam Sharma

Approved: SEPTEMBER 2020

Title Amount Team
The Kings $15,000 Cody Greenwood, Gracie Otto, Shani Hinton, Charles Finch

Approved: AUGUST 2020

Title Amount Team
The Flavour of Life $10,000 Annamária Tálas, Simon Nasht
Hard-Ons are Australia's Favourite Band $9,000 Jonathan Sequeira, Nalini Sequeira, Wade Jackson

Approved: JUly 2020

Title Amount Team
Dog's Down Under $10,000 Clare Plueckhahn, Stefan Bugryn, Fran Derham, Cathy Rodda
Wonderful Wollongong $15,000 Michaela Perske, Larissa Behrendt