• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • First Nations Creative

  • Length

  • Technique


Screen Australia engages industry specialists to participate in its assessment processes and investment decision-making and to provide ongoing support to funded projects.

Industry specialists are practising filmmakers or other professionals who continue to be involved in the industry and their own projects while working with Screen Australia. They bring an external and independent perspective to our processes and help ensure that our assessment procedures are relevant and well informed by the current state of the industry.

Industry specialists may be engaged as consultants for a particular funding program or to provide advice or reports on a particular project, or in some cases employed on a part-time fixed-term contract.

Screen Australia’s Conflict of Interest Policy applies both to industry specialists engaged as consultants, whether on a project basis or longer term, and to all Screen Australia staff involved in assessment or investment decision-making.

INDUSTRY specialists

Jodie Bell, Paul Bennett, Hollie Black, Erin Bretherton, Sally Chesher, Santilla Chingaipe, Pauline Clague, Beck Cole, Matthew Cormack, Nicole Coventry, Dena Curtis, Nicole Dade, Maeva Gatineau, Tanith Glynn-Maloney, Louise Gough, Lisa Gray, Rose Hesp, Emma Jensen, Julie Kalceff, Ismail Khan, Rosie Lourde, Yingna Lu, Wendy Mather, Seph McKenna, Sophie Miller, Gillian Moody, Rachel Okine, Jennifer Peedom, Ray Quint, Joan Sauers, Michael Shanks, Megan Simpson-Huberman, Mitchell Stanley, Adele Vuko, Mary Walsh, Anthea Williams.