• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • Indigenous creative

  • Length

  • Technique

Who We are
Board meeting dates

2017

  • Thursday 2 March
  • Friday 28 April
  • Friday 16 June
  • Tuesday 29 August
  • Wednesday 6 December

2018

  • Friday 3 March
  • Friday 13 April
  • Friday 22 June
  • Monday 27 August
  • Wednesday 5 December

Note: Not all meetings will consider funding applications. Please refer to the deadlines summary page in Funding and Support for application deadlines.