• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • First Nations Creative

  • Length

  • Technique


in the archive
Development Funding approvals
Talent Escalator 2012


28/9/2012 Script Factory - Script Developer's Initiative workshop Adam Dolman, Alex White, Anna Kojenikov, Carmel Meiklejohn, Daniella Ortega, David Hely, George Tosi, Gregg Johnson, Greg Waters, Heather Oxenham, Helen Panckhurst, Jennifer Perrott, Laurence Orkin, Lucy Taylor, Rachael Turk, Steve Vidler
28/9/2012 Script Factory - Wrestling the Redraft workshop Angie Fielder, Charlie Carman, Charlie de Salis, Gerald Lilywhite, Harriet Pike, Jess Hobbs, Jonathan Wald, Justin Donoghue, Katherine Nash, Lyn Norfor, Polly Staniford, Selin Yaman, Seph McKenna, Sheila Jayadev, Sophie Miller, Zyra McAuliffe
9/3/2012 High Concept workshop

Alex von Hofmann, Alister Grierson, Anthony Egan, Anthony Maras, Catriona McKenzie, Jennifer Perrott, Jules Duncan, Michael Lucas, Nathan Stone & Stuart Campbell, Zak Hilditch


Disclaimer:  Screen Australia has undertaken all reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of this information at time of publication. If you have any updates please contact [email protected]