• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • First Nations Creative

  • Length

  • Technique

The Screen Guide

The journey – to the top and beyond it – has been full of discoveries for this group of Indigenous sports stars. In WHO WE ARE IN SPORT Nova Peris, Mark Ella, Kyah Simon, Des Abbott, Phil Krakouer and Anthony Mundine talk about their experiences, achievements and challenges on the track, in the ring, on the sports field – and in life. Hosted by Aaron Pedersen and richly illustrated with contemporary and archive material of these and other Indigenous athletes in competition, "Who We Are - In Sport" offers a rich, stimulating and personal insight into the lives of some of our country's greatest champions.

Cast & Crew & Production Details

Is this your listing? Request an update here.

This title is part of a series
Who We Are

Series listing
Who We Are 2010
Who We Are In Sport 2010
Who We Are: Brave New Clan 2014
Allan Collins ACS
Michael Tear  Harriet Pike
Dir. of Photography
Murray Lui
No cast details
Production Completion
Production Company
Bearcage Productions
Sales information not available

Screen Australia Supported

  • Production support