• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • First Nations Creative

  • Length

  • Technique

The Screen Guide

The multi-award-winning ABC comedy series takes viewers to the quirky and loveable town of Rosehaven for a fourth season. Written by and starring two of Australia’s favourite comedians Luke McGregor and Celia Pacquola, Rosehaven follows the story of two friends and unlikely real estate agents, Daniel (McGregor) and Emma (Pacquola). Series four finds the best friends and workmates now housemates again too - they’re spending every waking moment together. It’s fine, but is it too much, even for best friends? Daniel and Emma are hitting their stride at work and getting into the groove of selling houses, but change is upon the town – including some competition. In their personal lives, they try new ways to find love in Rosehaven (but not with each other. GROSS).

Cast & Crew & Production Details

Is this your listing? Request an update here.

This title is part of a series

Series listing
Rosehaven series 1 2016
Rosehaven series 2 2017
Rosehaven series 3 2018
Rosehaven series 4 2018
Rosehaven series 5 2021
Celia Pacquola - Luke McGregor - Kris McQuade - Noela Foxcroft - Katie Robertson - Kim Knuckey - Sam Cotton - Mick Davies - Susie Youssef - Zahra Newman - Josh Quong Tart - David Quirk
Production Completion
Production Company
Guesswork Television Pty. Ltd.
Australian Sales
Guesswork Distribution Pty Ltd
International Sales
Guesswork Distribution Pty Ltd