• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • First Nations Creative

  • Length

  • Technique


AACTA Awards: red carpet

Madeleine Madden, Aaron Pedersen, Angourie Rice and Ryan Corr are among the Aussie actors on the red carpet for the 8th AACTA Awards.

Madeleine Madden (Picnic at Hanging Rock, Mystery Road), Rebecca Gibney (Wanted), Ryan Corr (Ladies in Black, 1%), Aaron Pedersen (Mystery Road), Wayne Blair (Mystery Road), Stephen Curry (Pine Gap), Clayton Jacobson (Brothers' Nest), Simon Baker (Breath), Angourie Rice (Ladies in Black), Nicole Chamoun (On the Ropes), Rodger Corser (Doctor Doctor), Leah Purcell (Wentworth), Noni Hazlehurst (Ladies in Black), Sarah Snook (Brothers' Nest, Winchester) and Nicole Kidman (Boy Erased) were at The Star in Sydney on 5 December 2018.

The stars talk to Screen Australia about their favourite Australian content from 2018 and what they're most proud of, as well as what's on the horizon, when it comes to the local industry.