• Search Keywords

  • Year

  • Production Status

  • Genre

  • Co-production

  • SA Supported

  • Indigenous creative

  • Length

  • Technique

  • SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Enterprise Roadshow

Screen Australia’s Development staff are holding explainer sessions for the new Enterprise program.

Screen Australia’s Head of Development, Nerida Moore, and Industry Development Executive, Bali Padda, are travelling to states and territories this February-April to present recently revised Enterprise guidelines. Producer Offset and Co-production Unit staff will be available for some of the sessions.

The revised guidelines for updated programs, Enterprise Business & Ideas and Enterprise People, were announced earlier this month. The roadshow represents an opportunity for filmmakers to find out what’s changed, alongside what types of applications will be favourably considered.

Register now to attend the roadshow in happening in your state or territory:

FACEBOOK LIVE
Wednesday 27 March 5PM (AEDT)
Screen Australia's Facebook Page
Email your questions to Screen News ahead of time to see them answered in the livestream.

MELBOURNE
Thursday 28 March 6PM (AEDT)
ACMI
Register now

SYDNEY
Monday 1 April 5.30PM (AEDT)
AFTRS
Register now

PERTH
Monday 15 April 5.30PM (AWDT)
Screenwest
Register now

BRISBANE
Monday 11 March
Mirra
Registrations closed.

HOBART
Friday 8 March
The Old Woolstore
Registrations closed.

CANBERRA
Thursday 7 March
Screen Canberra
Registrations closed.

ADELAIDE
Thursday 28 February
South Australian Film Corporation
Registrations closed.

ALICE SPRINGS
Friday 22 February
Registrations closed.

DARWIN
Thursday 21 February
Registrations closed.

For questions about any Screen Australia program, including Enterprise, freecall 1800 507 901.